Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Upcoming Meetings

Football

Tuesday, September 28, 2021, Zoom Meeting -- Link Shared Later, 7:30 PM.

Softball

Monday, October 11, 2021, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM.

Basketball

Sunday, October 17, 2021, Bridgman High School (Room TBD), 6:30 PM.

FBOA Meeting Dates


State Rules Meetings

Most rules meetings are now available in an online version. There are some site rules meetings still being held, but in most cases they present significant travel from the Southwest Michigan area. For information about online rules meetings or dates / times / locations for site meetings, go to the MHSAA website at www.mhsaa.com.

Back to Top

General Meetings

  • Monday, September 20, 2021, Zoom Meeting -- Link Shared Later, 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 1, 2021, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 7, 2022, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM

Back to Top

Football Rules Meetings

  •  Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Saturday, August 7, 2021, Delta by Marriott - 2747 S 11th St., Kalamazoo, 8:00 AM   Kalamazoo Officials Clinic (MIGS credit given)
  •  Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, August 16, 2021, Zoom Meeting - Link Shared Later, 8:00 PM   WMOA / OK Conference Clinic
  •  Tuesday, August 24, 2021, Zoom Meeting -- Link Shared Later, 7:30 PM  
  •  Tuesday, September 14, 2021, Zoom Meeting -- Link Shared Later, 7:30 PM  
  •  Tuesday, September 28, 2021, Zoom Meeting -- Link Shared Later, 7:30 PM  

Back to Top

Basketball Rules Meetings

  •  Sunday, October 17, 2021, Bridgman High School (Room TBD), 6:30 PM  
  •  Sunday, November 14, 2021, Bridgman High School (Room TBD), 6:30 PM  
  •  Saturday, November 27, 2021, Location TBD, 9:00 AM   (Rookie/Mechanics Training)
  •  Sunday, December 12, 2021, Bridgman High School (Room TBD), 6:30 PM  
  •  Sunday, January 9, 2022, Bridgman High School (Room TBD), 6:30 PM  
  •  Sunday, February 6, 2022, Bridgman High School (Room TBD), 6:30 PM  

Back to Top

Wrestling Rules Meetings

  •  Monday, November 8, 2021, Brewster's -- Paw Paw, 6:00 PM  
  •  Monday, December 6, 2021, Brewster's -- Paw Paw, 6:00 PM  
  •  Monday, January 3, 2022, Brewster's -- Paw Paw, 6:00 PM  
  •  Monday, February 7, 2022, Brewster's -- Paw Paw, 6:00 PM  

Back to Top

Volleyball Rules Meetings

  •  Tuesday, July 20, 2021, Lincoln Township Park (East End), 7:00 PM  
  •  Tuesday, July 27, 2021, Lincoln Township Park (East End), 7:00 PM  
  •  Tuesday, August 3, 2021, Lincoln Township Park (East End), 7:00 PM  
  •  Tuesday, August 10, 2021, Lincoln Township Park (East End), 7:00 PM  

Back to Top

Baseball Rules Meetings

  •  Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, February 9, 2022, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, March 9, 2022, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Saturday, March 19, 2022, Coloma High School, 9:00 AM   (Rookie / Mechanics Training)

Back to Top

Softball Rules Meetings

  •  Monday, October 11, 2021, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, November 8, 2021, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, December 6, 2021, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, January 10, 2022, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, February 14, 2022, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Saturday, March 12, 2022, Lakeshore Middle School, 9:00 AM   (Rookie/Mechanics Training)

Back to Top