? Fruit Belt Officials Association -- Meeting Dates
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Upcoming Meetings

General

Monday, November 19, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM.

Wrestling

Monday, November 19, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:30 PM.

Softball

Monday, December 3, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM.

Wrestling

Saturday, December 8, 2018, Allegan High School, 8:00 AM.

Basketball

Sunday, December 9, 2018, Michigan Lutheran High School, 7:00 PM.

Wrestling

Monday, December 10, 2018, Coach's - Stevensville, 6:00 PM.

Basketball

Monday, December 10, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:00 PM.

Baseball

Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 2153 Arrowhead Trail - St. Joseph, 6:30 PM.

FBOA Meeting Dates


State Rules Meetings

Most rules meetings are now available in an online version. There are some site rules meetings still being held, but in most cases they present significant travel from the Southwest Michigan area. For information about online rules meetings or dates / times / locations for site meetings, go to the MHSAA website at www.mhsaa.com.

Back to Top

General Meetings

  • Monday, September 10, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 19, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2019, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM

Back to Top

Football Rules Meetings

  •  Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 2153 Arrowhead Trail - St. Joseph, 6:30 PM   (Rookie / Mechanics Training)
  •  Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 2153 Arrowhead Trail - St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 2153 Arrowhead Trail - St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Tuesday, August 14, 2018, Watervliet High School, 5:30 PM   (Rookie / Mechanics Training)
  •  Monday, September 17, 2018, Cass County Health Dept. - Dowagiac, 6:00 PM   (Rookie Training)
  •  Monday, September 17, 2018, Cass County Health Dept. - Dowagiac, 6:00 PM  
  •  Monday, October 15, 2018, Cass County Health Dept. - Dowagiac, 6:00 PM  

Back to Top

Basketball Rules Meetings

  •  Tuesday, September 25, 2018, Martin's Deli, Stevensville, 7:00 PM   (Mechanics Training)
  •  Tuesday, October 2, 2018, Martin's Deli, Stevensville, 7:00 PM   (Mechanics Training)
  •  Tuesday, October 9, 2018, Martin's Deli, Stevensville, 7:00 PM   (Mechanics Training)
  •  Tuesday, October 16, 2018, Martin's Deli, Stevensville, 7:00 PM   (Mechanics Training)
  •  Sunday, October 21, 2018, Michigan Lutheran High School, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, October 22, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:00 PM   (Identical agenda as previous night)
  •  Sunday, November 11, 2018, Michigan Lutheran High School, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, November 12, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:00 PM   (Identical agenda as previous night)
  •  Sunday, December 9, 2018, Michigan Lutheran High School, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, December 10, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:00 PM   (Identical agenda as previous night)
  •  Sunday, January 6, 2019, Michigan Lutheran High School, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, January 7, 2019, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:00 PM   (Identical agenda as previous night)
  •  Sunday, February 10, 2019, Michigan Lutheran High School, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, February 11, 2019, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:00 PM   (Identical agenda as previous night)

Back to Top

Wrestling Rules Meetings

  •  Monday, November 12, 2018, Brewsters - Paw Paw, 6:00 PM   (Mechanics Training)
  •  Monday, November 12, 2018, Brewsters - Paw Paw, 7:30 PM  
  •  Monday, November 19, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:30 PM   (Mechanics Training)
  •  Saturday, December 8, 2018, Allegan High School, 8:00 AM   (Rookie Training)
  •  Monday, December 10, 2018, Coach's - Stevensville, 6:00 PM  
  •  Monday, January 14, 2019, Brewsters - Paw Paw, 6:00 PM  
  •  Monday, February 4, 2019, Coach's - Stevensville, 6:00 PM  

Back to Top

Volleyball Rules Meetings

  •  Monday, June 18, 2018, Christ Lutheran School - Stevensville, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, July 16, 2018, Christ Lutheran School - Stevensville, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, August 6, 2018, Christ Lutheran School - Stevensville, 7:00 PM  
  •  Thursday, August 9, 2018, Christ Lutheran School - Stevensville, 6:30 PM   (Mechanics Training)
  •  Monday, August 20, 2018, Christ Lutheran School - Stevensville, 6:30 PM   (Rookie Training)
  •  Thursday, August 23, 2018, Christ Lutheran School - Stevensville, 6:30 PM   (Rookie Training)

Back to Top

Baseball Rules Meetings

  •  Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 2153 Arrowhead Trail - St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 2153 Arrowhead Trail - St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 2153 Arrowhead Trail - St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 2153 Arrowhead Trail - St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 2153 Arrowhead Trail - St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Saturday, March 16, 2019, Coloma High School, 9:00 AM   (Rookie / Mechanics Training)

Back to Top

Softball Rules Meetings

  •  Monday, October 8, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, November 5, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, December 3, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, January 7, 2019, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, February 4, 2019, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  

Back to Top

Datejust is one of replica watches the most representative Rolex watch models. Most Datejusts are made of fake rolex stainless steel or gold. The output of uk replica watches Datejust from platinum is not very high, so it replica watches uk is rare.