Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Upcoming Meetings

Basketball

Sunday, November 8, 2020, Location TBA, 6:30 PM.

Wrestling

Monday, November 9, 2020, Brewsters - Paw Paw, 6:30 PM.

Baseball

Wednesday, November 11, 2020, Location TBA, 6:30 PM.

Wrestling

Monday, November 16, 2020, Brewsters - Paw Paw, 6:30 PM.

General

Monday, November 16, 2020, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM.

FBOA Meeting Dates


State Rules Meetings

Most rules meetings are now available in an online version. There are some site rules meetings still being held, but in most cases they present significant travel from the Southwest Michigan area. For information about online rules meetings or dates / times / locations for site meetings, go to the MHSAA website at www.mhsaa.com.

Back to Top

General Meetings

  • Monday, September 21, 2020, Zoom Meeting - Contact Dave Waaso, 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM

Back to Top

Football Rules Meetings

  •  Wednesday, August 5, 2020, Zoom Meeting - Contact Steve Petlick, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, August 19, 2020, Zoom Meeting - Contact Steve Petlick, 6:30 PM  
  •  Saturday, September 5, 2020, Cass County Health Dept., Dowagiac, 6:30 PM  
  •  Tuesday, September 29, 2020, Cass County Health Dept., Dowagiac, 6:30 PM  
  •  Tuesday, October 20, 2020, Cass County Health Dept., Dowagiac, 6:30 PM  

Back to Top

Basketball Rules Meetings

  •  Sunday, October 18, 2020, Location TBA, 6:30 PM  
  •  Sunday, November 8, 2020, Location TBA, 6:30 PM  
  •  Sunday, December 6, 2020, Location TBA, 6:30 PM  
  •  Sunday, January 10, 2021, Location TBA, 6:30 PM  
  •  Sunday, February 7, 2021, Location TBA, 6:30 PM  

Back to Top

Wrestling Rules Meetings

  •  Monday, November 9, 2020, Brewsters - Paw Paw, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, November 16, 2020, Brewsters - Paw Paw, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, December 7, 2020, Brewsters - Paw Paw, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, January 11, 2021, Brewsters - Paw Paw, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, February 1, 2021, Brewsters - Paw Paw, 6:30 PM  

Back to Top

Volleyball Rules Meetings

  •  Wednesday, July 22, 2020, Lincoln Township Park (East End), 8:00 PM  
  •  Wednesday, July 29, 2020, Lincoln Township Park (East End), 8:00 PM  
  •  Wednesday, August 12, 2020, Lincoln Township Park (East End), 8:00 PM  
  •  Wednesday, August 19, 2020, Lincoln Township Park (East End), 8:00 PM  

Back to Top

Baseball Rules Meetings

  •  Wednesday, November 11, 2020, Location TBA, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, December 9, 2020, Location TBA, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, January 13, 2021, Location TBA, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, February 10, 2021, Location TBA, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, March 10, 2021, Location TBA, 6:30 PM  
  •  Saturday, March 13, 2021, Coloma High School, 9:00 AM   (Rookie / Mechanics Training)

Back to Top

Softball Rules Meetings

  •  , Location TBA,  
  •  , Location TBA,  
  •  , Location TBA,  
  •  , Location TBA,  
  •  , Location TBA,  
  •  , Location TBA,  
  •  , Location TBA,  

Back to Top