Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Upcoming Meetings

Volleyball

Monday, July 24, 2017, Christ Lutheran School, Stevensville, 7:00 PM.

Volleyball

Monday, August 07, 2017, Christ Lutheran School, Stevensville, 7:00 PM.

Volleyball

Monday, August 21, 2017, Christ Lutheran School, Stevensville, 7:00 PM.

FBOA Meeting Dates


State Rules Meetings

Most rules meetings are now available in an online version. There are some site rules meetings still being held, but in most cases they present significant travel from the Southwest Michigan area. For information about online rules meetings or dates / times / locations for site meetings, go to the MHSAA website at www.mhsaa.com.

Back to Top

General Meetings

  • Monday, September 11, 2017, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2017, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 19, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM

Back to Top

Football Rules Meetings

  •  , ,   Meeting dates and times coming soon

Back to Top

Basketball Rules Meetings

  •  Wednesday, September 06, 2017, Grace Lutheran School, St. Joseph, 7:00 PM   New Officials Instruction - Attend any 2 sessions
  •  Thursday, September 14, 2017, Grace Lutheran School, St. Joseph, 7:00 PM   New Officials Instruction - Attend any 2 sessions
  •  Friday, September 22, 2017, Grace Lutheran School, St. Joseph, 7:00 PM   New Officials Instruction - Attend any 2 sessions
  •  Tuesday, September 26, 2017, Martin's/Lincoln Twp. Library, 7:00 PM   (Optional-45 min rules/45 min mechanics training)
  •  Tuesday, October 03, 2017, Martin's/Lincoln Twp. Library, 7:00 PM   (Optional-45 min rules/45 min mechanics training)
  •  Tuesday, October 10, 2017, Martin's/Lincoln Twp. Library, 7:00 PM   (Optional-45 min rules/45 min mechanics training)
  •  Tuesday, October 17, 2017, Martin's/Lincoln Twp. Library, 7:00 PM   (Optional-45 min rules/45 min mechanics training)
  •  Sunday, October 22, 2017, Michigan Lutheran High School, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, October 23, 2017, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:00 PM   (Repeat meeting; same agenda as previous night)
  •  Sunday, November 19, 2017, Michigan Lutheran High School, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, November 20, 2017, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:00 PM   (Repeat meeting; same agenda as previous night)
  •  Sunday, December 10, 2017, Michigan Lutheran High School, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, December 11, 2017, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:00 PM   (Repeat meeting; same agenda as previous night)
  •  Sunday, January 07, 2018, Michigan Lutheran High School, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, January 08, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:00 PM   (Repeat meeting; same agenda as previous night)
  •  Sunday, February 11, 2018, Michigan Lutheran High School, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, February 12, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:00 PM   (Repeat meeting; same agenda as previous night)

Back to Top

Wrestling Rules Meetings

  •  , ,   Meeting dates and times coming soon

Back to Top

Volleyball Rules Meetings

  •  Monday, July 24, 2017, Christ Lutheran School, Stevensville, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, August 07, 2017, Christ Lutheran School, Stevensville, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, August 21, 2017, Christ Lutheran School, Stevensville, 7:00 PM  

Back to Top

Baseball Rules Meetings

  •  Wednesday, November 08, 2017, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, February 07, 2018, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, March 07, 2018, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Saturday, March 17, 2018, Coloma High School, 9:00 AM   Rookie / Mechanics Clinic

Back to Top

Softball Rules Meetings

  •  Monday, October 09, 2017, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, November 06, 2017, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, December 04, 2017, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, January 08, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, February 05, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  

Back to Top

Genuine replica watches sale can cost anywhere from several hundred dollars up to $8,000. High quality replica watches, on the other hand, usually cost between $200 and $300. ¡°High quality¡± rolex replica sale are the ones that are made with the same or similar material as the original, or are stitched similarly with durable materials. These are usually advertised as ¡°A+¡± replicas. Beware of companies that claim replica watches sale quality, but aren¡¯t willing to reveal the materials or methods used to make the purses. Some people enjoy the look and feel of a world replica watches sale, but don¡¯t want the worry of carrying an extremely expensive purse everywhere they go. They want a watch to carry on the job, out to lunch, or to the shopping mall.