Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Upcoming Meetings

Wrestling

Monday, January 22, 2018, Coach's, 7:00 PM.

Softball

Monday, February 5, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM.

Wrestling

Monday, February 5, 2018, Coach's, 7:00 PM.

Baseball

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM.

Basketball

Sunday, February 11, 2018, Michigan Lutheran High School, 7:00 PM.

Basketball

Monday, February 12, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:00 PM.

FBOA Meeting Dates


State Rules Meetings

Most rules meetings are now available in an online version. There are some site rules meetings still being held, but in most cases they present significant travel from the Southwest Michigan area. For information about online rules meetings or dates / times / locations for site meetings, go to the MHSAA website at www.mhsaa.com.

Back to Top

General Meetings

  • Monday, September 11, 2017, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2017, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 19, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM

Back to Top

Football Rules Meetings

  •  , ,   Meeting dates and times coming soon

Back to Top

Basketball Rules Meetings

  •  Wednesday, September 6, 2017, Grace Lutheran School, St. Joseph, 7:00 PM   New Officials Instruction - Attend any 2 sessions
  •  Thursday, September 14, 2017, Grace Lutheran School, St. Joseph, 7:00 PM   New Officials Instruction - Attend any 2 sessions
  •  Friday, September 22, 2017, Grace Lutheran School, St. Joseph, 7:00 PM   New Officials Instruction - Attend any 2 sessions
  •  Tuesday, September 26, 2017, Lincoln Twp. Library, 7:00 PM   (Optional-45 min rules/45 min mechanics training)
  •  Tuesday, October 3, 2017, Lincoln Twp. Library, 7:00 PM   (Optional-45 min rules/45 min mechanics training)
  •  Tuesday, October 10, 2017, Lincoln Twp. Library, 7:00 PM   (Optional-45 min rules/45 min mechanics training)
  •  Tuesday, October 17, 2017, Lincoln Twp. Library, 7:00 PM   (Optional-45 min rules/45 min mechanics training)
  •  Sunday, October 22, 2017, Michigan Lutheran High School, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, October 23, 2017, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:00 PM   (Repeat meeting; same agenda as previous night)
  •  Sunday, November 19, 2017, Michigan Lutheran High School, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, November 20, 2017, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:00 PM   (Repeat meeting; same agenda as previous night)
  •  Sunday, December 10, 2017, Michigan Lutheran High School, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, December 11, 2017, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:00 PM   (Repeat meeting; same agenda as previous night)
  •  Sunday, January 7, 2018, Michigan Lutheran High School, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, January 8, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:00 PM   (Repeat meeting; same agenda as previous night)
  •  Sunday, February 11, 2018, Michigan Lutheran High School, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, February 12, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 7:00 PM   (Repeat meeting; same agenda as previous night)

Back to Top

Wrestling Rules Meetings

  •  Monday, November 20, 2017, Coach's, 7:00 PM   Rookie / Mechanics Training
  •  Monday, December 4, 2017, Coach's, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, January 22, 2018, Coach's, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, February 5, 2018, Coach's, 7:00 PM  

Back to Top

Volleyball Rules Meetings

  •  Monday, June 12, 2017, Christ Lutheran School, Stevensville, 7:00 PM  
  •  Friday, July 21, 2017, Cornerstone University, 8:00 AM   Rookie / Mechanics Training (Summer Showcase)
  •  Monday, July 24, 2017, Christ Lutheran School, Stevensville, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, August 7, 2017, Christ Lutheran School, Stevensville, 7:00 PM  
  •  Monday, August 21, 2017, Christ Lutheran School, Stevensville, 7:00 PM  

Back to Top

Baseball Rules Meetings

  •  Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 2153 Arrowhead Trail, St. Joseph, 6:30 PM  
  •  Saturday, March 17, 2018, Coloma High School, 9:00 AM   Rookie / Mechanics Clinic

Back to Top

Softball Rules Meetings

  •  Monday, October 9, 2017, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, November 6, 2017, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, December 4, 2017, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, January 8, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  
  •  Monday, February 5, 2018, Lakeshore Middle School, 6:30 PM  

Back to Top