Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Upcoming Meetings

Wrestling

Monday, December 5, 2022, Lakeshore High School, 6:30 PM.

Baseball

Wednesday, December 7, 2022, Zoom Meeting -- see Dale Yoder for Details, 6:30 PM.

Softball

Saturday, December 10, 2022, Lincoln Township Library, 11:00 AM.

Basketball

Sunday, December 11, 2022, Upton Middle School, 6:30 PM.


FBOA Volleyball Officials

Below is a listing of Fruit Belt members currently registered in basketball. Each email address in the list is a hyperlink. This list can be paged ten officials at a time. Clicking the "Select" link next to an official's name will show his / her detailed information below the list. You may have to scroll down to view this information.

 NameEmail
Daniel Barz dbarz.oafc@sbcglobal.net
Francis Brown brownfrancis22@gmail.com
Kevin Burger kmburger10@hotmail.com
Katie Collins ktcollins92@yahoo.com
Dennis Cooper dennis.cooper@krushvbc.com
Leon Gilliam gilliam50@gmail.com
Howard Jackson jhoward723@aol.com
Tim Krieger trkrieger201@gmail.com
Dannie LaPrad danlaprad@gmail.com
Roger Meier roger.lcms.meier@gmail.com
12